The hits keep coming as the Apex in Las Vegas hosts a mouth-watering heavyweight title clash as its headline act

The hits keep coming as the Apex in Las Vegas hosts a mouth-watering heavyweight title clash as its headline act – here’s how to find a UFC 260 live stream and watch Stipe Miocic vs Francis Ngannou online, plus the start time and much more – with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Reigning heavyweight champ Miocic beat Ngannou with a unanimous decision win at UFC 220 all the way back in January 2018.

Watch UFC 260: live stream Miocic vs Ngannou

Date: Saturday, March 27

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT (Sun)

Venue: UFC APEX Center, Las Vegas, USA

Watch Live: Watch

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

Watch UFC 260: live stream Miocic vs Ngannou For free

liran vartik

Add comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us

Don't be shy, get in touch. We love meeting interesting people and making new friends.